Membership Directory

Monmouth University Members

Gabriella Arce, Students0746468@monmouth.edu
Jackie Bartley-Oxley, Associate Vice President, University Advancementjbartley@monmouth.edu
Bojana Beric, MD, PhD, CHESAssistant Professor of Health Studies, Co-Director of CHCWbberic@monmouth.edu
Skip Carey, MA, LPCDirector, Disability Services for Students, jcarey@monmouth.edu
Pedram Daneshgar, PhDAssistant Professor, Department of Biologypdaneshg@monmouth.edu
Sean Foran, Graduate Studentsean.foran@gmail.com
Kristen Gillette, Secretary, Department of Political Science and Sociologykgillett@monmouth.edu
Stan Green, PhDDean, School of Humanities and Social Sciencessgreen@monmouth.edu
Stephanie Hall, PhDAssistant Professor, Department of Psychological Counselingshall@monmouth.edu
Mary Harris, Specialist Professor, Department of Communicationmcharris@monmouth.edu
Chris Hirschler, PhDAssistant Professor of Health Studieschirschl@monmouth.edu
Corey Inzana, Residential Life Administratorcinzana@monmouth.edu
Joanne Jodry, DMH – PhDSpecialist Professor, Department of Psychological Counselingjjodry@monmouth.edu
Barbara Ann Johnston, PhD, RN, CNEHess Endowed Chair in Nursing Educationbjohnsto@monmouth.edu
Victoria Jordan, Students0746458@monmouth.edu
Freda Karpf, Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Advancementfkarpf@monmouth.edu
Marilyn Lauria, Retired, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Studieslauria@monmouth.edu
Janet Mahoney, PhDDean, School of Nursing and Health Studiesjmahoney@monmouth.edu
Robin Mama, PhDDean, School of Social Workrmama@monmouth.edu
Franca Mancini, Ph.D., NCP, LPCDirector, Counseling and Psychological Servicesmancini@monmouth.edu
Golam Mathbor, MSS, MSW, PhDAssociate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciencesgmathbor@monmouth.edu
Kate Memoli, LCSWPsychological Counselor, Counseling and Psychological Serviceskmemoli@monmouth.edu
Marta Neumann-Dochniak, PhD, AHFS Lecturer, School of Nursing and Health Studiesmneumann@monmouth.edu
Emily Oechslin, Students0813538@monmouth.edu
Barbara Paskewich, RN, MASpecial Projects Coordinator, School of Nursing and Health Studiesbpaskewi@monmouth.edu
James Pillar, Assistant Vice President for Student Servicesjpillar@monmouth.edu
Claude Taylor, MALecturer, Department of Communicationctaylor@monmouth.edu
MaryAnn Troiano, DNPAssistant Professor, School of Nursing and Health Studiesmtroiano@monmouth.edu
Fran Trotman, PhDProfessor, Department of Psychological Counseling. Co-Director of CHCWftrotman@monmouth.edu
Marina Vujnovic, PhDAssistant Professor, Department of Communicationmvujnovi@monmouth.edu
Sheila Witherspoon, PhDAssistant Professor, School of Educationswithers@monmouth.edu

Community Members

Janet Darby BoppCommunity Volunteerjanet.bopp@comcast.net
Jorge CagideDirector, Psychiatric Emergency/Screening Services, Monmouth Medical Centerjcagide@sbhcs.com
Eugene Cheslock Parker Family Health Center/Volunteers in Health Inc.echeslock@gmail.com
Anna Diaz-WhiteExecutive Director, 180 Turning Lives Around, Inc., NJannadw@180nj.org
Darcy Dobens Long Branch Concordancedarch.dobens@1bc4help.org
Robert Jarmon, MDCEOdrjarmon@jarmon.com
Cynthia Marvuli Monmouth Medical Centercmarvuli@sbhcs.com
Jen McCarthy Yourwellness.comJen@yourwellnessnj.com
Joseph A. MillerCorporate Director for Behavioral Healthjmiller@meridianhealth.com
Wanda Madison Minor, PhDPrincipal , The Madison Minor Groupwminor3549@aol.com
Jo Ann PalumboDirector, Program Services, 180 Turning Lives Aroundjoannp@180nj.org
Maggie Paterno Yourwellness.comMaggie@yourwellness.nj.com
Jenna Rinaldi Monmouth Medical Centerjrinaldi@sbhcs.com
Jim RomerDirector of Screening Services, Monmouth Medical Centerjromer@sbhcs.com
Barbara Smith, RN, BSNManager, Community Care Alternative Program, Visiting Nurse Association of Central Jerseybsmith@vnacj.org