• Meet Our Staff

    Here are the dedicated staff members of the Monmouth University Development Team. They are happy to help you and address any questions or concerns.

    University Advancement


    Jason KrollJason Kroll
    Vice President for External Affairs 
    732-571-3411
    jkroll@monmouth.edu

    Lucille FlynnLucille Flynn
    Associate Vice President of University Advancement
    732-571-3502
    lflynn@monmouth.edu

    Georgina WestGeorgina West
    Director of Gift Planning
    732-571-3503
    gwest@monmouth.edu

    Charles GerdonCharles Gerdon
    Major Gifts Officer
    732-923-4623
    cgerdon@monmouth.edu

    Beth BrodyBeth Brody
    Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
    732-571-3617
    bbrody@monmouth.edu

    Shari DeanniShari Deanni
    Assistant to the Vice President
    732-571-3411
    sdeanni@monmouth.edu

    Linda OertelLinda Oertel
    Senior Development Major Gifts Assistant
    732-571-4408
    loertel@monmouth.edu

    Vince FayVince Fay
    Administrative Assistant
    732-571-7528
    vfay@monmouth.edu


    Annual Fund


    Terence Bodak Terence Bodak
    Annual Fund Phonathon Manager
    732-571-3555
    tbodak@monmouth.edu


    Research


    Freda KarpfFreda Karpf
    Director of Prospect Research and Resource Development
    732-263-5256
    fkarpf@monmouth.edu

    Jessica LewisJessica Lewis
    Assistant Director of Prospect Research
    732-571-3653
    jgunnell@monmouth.edu

    Caitlin DwyerCaitlin Dwyer
    Research Officer
    732-571-3506
    cdwyer@monmouth.edu