• Commencement Callout

    May 20, 2015

  • Commencement Tickets/Announcement Pick-Up Schedule

    Announcements/Tickets may be picked up in the Office of Student Life (2nd floor of the Student Center) on the dates and times listed below.

    Announcements/Tickets Only (not Caps and Gowns)*

    April 22 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    April 23 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    April 24 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    April 27 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    April 28 (Tuesday) 8:45 am - 7:30 p.m.
    April 29 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    April 30 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
    May 1 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 4 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 5 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 6 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 7 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 8 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 11 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 12 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 13 (Wednesday) 8:45 am - 5:00 p.m.
    May 14 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 15 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 18 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    May 19 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     

    Cap and gowns may be picked up on Tuesday, May 19 from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. in Anacon Hall (2nd floor of the Student Center) or at the PNC Bank Arts Center on Wednesday, May 20, from 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., if you have ordered by the April 15 deadline.