• Commencement Callout

    January 16, 2015

  • Tickets/Announcements Pickup Times

    Listed below are the pickup times for tickets and announcements. Please note that two forms of identification (one picture ID) are needed to receive your packet.

    Announcements/tickets may be picked up in the Office of Student Services (second floor of the Student Center) on the dates and times listed below. See note below for cap/gown pickup.

    Announcements/Tickets Only (not Cap and Gowns)

    December 3 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    December 4 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    December 5 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 8 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    December 9 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
    December 10 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 11 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 12 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    December 15 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 16 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 17 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 18 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    December 19 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

    University offices will be closed December 24 through January 4. Ticket distribution will resume as noted below.


    January 5 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 6 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 7 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 8 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 9 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 12 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 13 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 14 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    January 15 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. (Student Center)
    3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. (Blue & White Club - MAC)

    *Cap and gowns may be picked up in the Blue and White Club, located on the third floor of the Multipurpose Activity Center (MAC), on Thursday, January 15, from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., or on Friday, January 16, from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.