Police Department Personnel

Following is a list of Monmouth University Police Department (MUPD) personnel. To contact anyone listed below you may dial 732-571-4444 from an off-campus telephone (extension 4444 on campus), or use the available e-mail links.

CHIEF OF POLICE Mcelrath William wmcelrat@monmouth.edu
CAPTAIN Volpe Dean dvolpe@monmouth.edu
SERGEANT Morris Milton mmorris@monmouth.edu
SERGEANT Oberc Joseph joberc@monmouth.edu
CORPORAL Acerra Alfonso aacerra@monmouth.edu
CORPORAL Layton Jeffrey jlayton@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Carretta Tracy tcarrett@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Falconetti Robert rfalcone@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Gaul James jgaul@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Gisinger John jgisinge@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Gorman Thomas thgorman@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Graham Frank fgraham@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Johantgen Bruce bjohantg@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Mattson Douglas dmattson@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Mcdonald Robert rmcdonal@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Noonan John jnoonan@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Pavich Stephen spavich@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Runge Glen grunge@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Walter Christopher cwalter@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Bazaz Charles cbazaz@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Cittadino Michael mcittadi@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Duda Thomas tduda@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Foy John jfoy@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Griffitts Bryan bgriffit@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER La magna Frank flamagna@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Lotorto Frank flotorto@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Lynam Joseph jlynam@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Mccolgan James jmccolga@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Mcqueen Kenneth kemcquee@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Puglio Anthony apuglio@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Ryan Raymond rryan@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Sweeney John jjsweene@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Tallarico Michael mtallari@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Doudican Lisa ldoudica@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Dougherty Patricia pdougher@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Fonda Stephen sfonda@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Kelly Lisa likelly@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Kirschenbaum Nicole nkirsche@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Berse Nichols nberse@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Dougherty Karen kdougher@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Kaminski Paul pkaminsk@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Odonnell Kevin keodonne@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Quinn Sean squinn@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Trenton Patrick ptrenton@monmouth.edu
ASSISTANT TO THE CHIEF Fitzgerald Diane fitzge@monmouth.edu
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR Van note Andrea avannote@monmouth.edu
SECRETARY Amato Ruth ramato@monmouth.edu
SECRETARY Dalke-gisinger Ann adalkegi@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Beatty Johnese jbeatty@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Carragher, sr. Richard rmcarrag@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Coffey Dennis decoffey@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Colmorgen Robert rcolmorg@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Foligno James jfoligno@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Hay Debrajean dhay@monmouth.edu
TRAFFIC ATTENDANT Milko Joseph jmilko@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER (TEMPORARY) Capper Frederick fcapper@monmouth.edu