Main Menu

  • 2014/2015 Executive Board

    President Dylan Vargas
    Vice President for Finance and Administration Courtney Locke
    Vice President for Major Events Tom Egan
    Vice President for Marketing and Membership Gina Crowell 
    Awareness Chair Alicia Torello
    Comedy Chair Emily Townsend
    Concerts Chair Taylor Carson
    Diversity Chair Darius Jenkins
    Festivals Co-Chairs Jeff Singh
    Novelty Chair Gina Geletei
    Travel and Tour Chair Chris Carter
    Marking Specialist Casey Inguagiato
    Advisor Megan McGowan